ENGINEERING

ADDED VALUE THANKS

TO SERVICE ENGINEERING.

For complex problems, complicated tasks and sensitive situations, the technical field service is supported by our engineering department. The precise positioning of the crane positioning areas, the graphic collision check and the verification of the support loads are only some of the components of the planning. Our engineers take the customer's wishes into account, make suggestions for possible alternatives, search for the optimum crane size and always pay special attention to the most economical solution.

WE ASSIST

YOU FROM THE BEGINNING.

We have your project firmly in view. And not only after the order confirmation, but from the first meeting to the successful completion. It goes without saying that our experienced employees and engineers are always at your side. And not only for crane services and heavy load transports, assembly and disassembly, but also as a competent, consulting service provider. Let us start your project together now!

OVERCOMING

OBSTACLES TOGETHER.

Overcoming obstacles, reaching great heights in narrow locations - no problem with the right crane and highly, accurate planning. After all, time is an important factor alongside technology. As a partner at your side, we provide you with the means of transport adapted to your project and its requirements. At the right place at the right time and of course with all the necessary permits.

Are you looking for professionalism in your area?

YOUR WISHES

IN OUR FOCUS.

Transport planning and execution based on constant quality, customer-oriented organization and professional performance are essential. Therefore, your wishes and requirements are our focus. We tailor each project individually to our customers in order to achieve the highest level of performance. Our innovative technology, our experience and well-trained employees as well as our many years of know-how in this special environment conscientiously ensure quality.

COMPONENTS

OF OUR PLANNING

PRECISE POSITIONING
We support you with complex problems, complicated tasks and sensitive situations. The precise positioning of the crane parking areas is one of several important components of the detailed planning of your project. We orientate ourselves to your wishes, search for the optimum use of the cranes, always paying special attention to the most economical and safest solution and submit proposals for possible alternatives.
GRAPHIC COLLISION CHECK
In the planning phase of every project, we bring together all the planned elements in a final, sometimes very complex 2D or 3D drawing and present the entire planning in this one graphic. To be able to guarantee that no collisions are created during the execution of your project, we carry out a graphical collision check. Collisions would lead to undesirable problems during the execution of your project, which would endanger your entire project. Therefore this step, this control and analysis, in our service is a very important part of the planning of your project. The time required for the analysis of collisions varies depending on the complexity of the respective application and the number of components used.
VERIFICATION OF THE SUPPORT LOADS

Just like precise positioning or graphic collision checks, the verification of the support loads is also part of our service engineering. With the help of the proof of support loads, we can inform you in advance about the condition of the ground and how unsuitable ground can be prepared.

Let us start your project together!

RADIO MAST, HERZBERG / ELSTER

RADIO MAST, HERZBERG / ELSTER

MAGDEBURGER DOM, MAGDEBURG

MAGDEBURGER DOM, MAGDEBURG

WINDPARK, SCHÖNWALDE / WALDOW

WINDPARK, SCHÖNWALDE / WALDOW

DOCKS, GEIERSWALDER SEE

DOCKS, GEIERSWALDER SEE

NEW CONSTRUCTION OF A HIGH-BAY WAREHOUSE

NEW CONSTRUCTION OF A HIGH-BAY WAREHOUSE

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

ENGINEERING

MEHRWERT DANK

SERVICE ENGINEERING.

Bei komplexen Problemen, komplizierten Aufgaben und sensiblen Situationen wird der technische Außendienst durch unsere Abteilung Engineering unterstützt. Die punktgenaue Positionierung der Kranstellflächen, die grafische Kollisionsprüfung und der Nachweis der Abstützlasten sind nur einige Komponenten der Planung. Unsere Ingenieure beachten die Kundenwünsche, unterbreiten Vorschläge für eventuelle Alternativen, suchen nach der optimalen Krangröße und haben dabei immer ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die wirtschaftlichste Lösung.

WIR BEGLEITEN

SIE VON ANFANG AN.

Wir haben Ihr Projekt fest im Blick. Und das nicht erst nach der Auftragsbestätigung sondern vom ersten Gespräch bis hin zum erfolgreichen Abschluss. Hierbei stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich durchgehend leistungsstark mit unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und Ingenieuren zur Seite. Und das nicht nur bei Kranleistungen und Schwerlasttransporten, Montagen und Demontagen, sondern eben auch als kompetenter, beratender Dienstleister. Lassen Sie uns jetzt gemeinsam in Ihr Projekt starten!

GEMEINSAM

HINDERNISSE ÜBERWINDEN.

Hindernisse überwinden, an engen Standorten große Höhen erreichen – kein Problem mit dem richtigen Kran und einer hochwertigen, akkuraten Planung. Denn neben der Technik ist auch die Zeit ein wichtiger Faktor. Als Partner an Ihrer Seite stellen wir Ihnen das an Ihr Projekt und dessen Anforderungen angepasste Transportmittel zur Verfügung. Und das zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort und natürlich mit allen notwendigen Genehmigungen.

Sie suchen Professionalität in Ihrer Nähe?

IHRE WÜNSCHE

IN UNSEREM FOKUS.

Die Transportplanung und Durchführung auf Basis konstanter Qualität, kundenorientierter Organisation und professioneller Leistung sind das A und O. Deshalb stehen Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen bei uns im Fokus. Wir stimmen jedes Projekt individuell auf unseren Kunden ab, um so das Höchstmaß an Leistung herauszuholen. Hierbei sorgen unsere innovative Technik, unsere Erfahrungen und bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter sowie unser langjähriges Know-how in diesem speziellen Umfeld gewissenhaft für Qualität.

KOMPONENTEN

UNSERER PLANUNG

PUNKTGENAUE POSITIONIERUNG
Wir unterstützen Sie bei komplexen Problemen, komplizierten Aufgaben und sensiblen Situationen. Die punktgenaue Positionierung der Kranstellflächen ist hierbei eine von mehreren wichtigen Komponenten der detaillierten Planung Ihres Projektes. Wir orientieren uns an Ihren Wünschen, suchen nach dem optimalen Einsatz der Krane, haben dabei immer ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die wirtschaftlichste und sicherste Lösung und unterbreiten Ihnen Vorschläge für eventuelle Alternativen.
GRAFISCHE KOLLISIONSPRÜFUNG
Bei jedem Projekt führen wir in der Planungsphase alle geplanten Elemente in einer finalen, manchmal sehr komplexen 2D oder auch 3D Zeichnung zusammen und stellen die gesamte Planung in dieser einen Grafik dar. Um garantieren zu können, dass bei der Durchführung Ihres Projektes keine Kollisionen erzeugt werden, führen wir eine grafische Kollisionsprüfung durch. Kollisionen würden bei der Durchführung Ihres Projektes zu nichterwünschten Problemen führen, welche Ihr gesamtes Projekt gefährden würden. Deshalb ist dieser Schritt, diese Kontrolle und Analyse, unser Service ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil bei der Planung Ihres Projektes. Die benötigte Zeit für die Analyse der Kollisionen variiert je nach Komplexität des jeweiligen Einsatzes und der Anzahl der eingesetzten Komponenten.
NACHWEIS DER ABSTÜTZLASTEN

Ebenso wie die punktgenaue Positionierung oder die grafische Kollisionsprüfung gehört auch der Nachweis der Abstützlasten zu unserem Service Engineering. So können wir Sie mit Hilfe des Nachweises der Abstützlasten bereits im Voraus darüber informieren, wie der Untergrund beschaffen sein sollte und wie nicht geeignete Böden dafür hergerichtet werden können.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam in Ihr Projekt starten!

NEUBAU EINES HOCHREGALLAGERS

NEUBAU EINES HOCHREGALLAGERS

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

WISSENSCHAFTSHAFEN, MAGDEBURG

WISSENSCHAFTSHAFEN, MAGDEBURG

AMEH, EISENHÜTTENSTADT

AMEH, EISENHÜTTENSTADT

CHEMIEANLAGE, SCHKOPAU

CHEMIEANLAGE, SCHKOPAU