QUALITY

THE MAXIKRAFT GROUP

STANDS FOR QUALITY.

Every task places high demands on the selection of the technology to be used, whereby your specifications determine our actions. Whether on construction sites with challenging constructions or at lofty heights, in each case we bring the appropriate technical equipment with us. We use our telescopic, lattice and crawler cranes for all load ranges in a quality-conscious and economical manner. If required, we can move 1,000 tons and more with our crane technology.

WE SET HIGH

STANDARDS.

What does quality mean to you? For us, quality means efficiently fulfilling the wishes and requirements of our customers in compliance with all legal requirements. And this with smooth, quality-assured, customer-oriented, intelligent and sustainable processes for all services. In our quality management we rely on trust, modern equipment, excellent solutions from planning to implementation and continuous optimisation. This applies not only to our customers, but also to our employees. Do you also rely on quality?

THE BASIS OF OUR

QUALITY MANAGEMENT.

For fifteen years now, our quality management according to ISO 9001 has formed the basis for our quality standards, including cross-company standards. This enables us to maintain and continuously develop our quality standards towards our customers. In addition to professionalism, our claim also includes the human factor, which is an important component. Therefore, we attach great importance to the qualification of our employees and ensure this with regular, internal and external training and qualifications.

Could we make you curious?

ADDED VALUE

THROUGH ENGINEERING.

With the help of precise positioning, graphic collision testing and the verification of the support loads, we create added value through our service. You will benefit fully from this as soon as you decide to implement a project together with us. This enables us to remove all obstacles and to shape the future together with you.

CERTIFICATES

AND AWARDS

CERTIFICATES MAXIKRAFT GROUP
All companies of the MAXIKraft Group, i.e. MAXIKraft Kran- und Schwerlastlogistik, Kranlogistik Sachsen GmbH, Kranlogistik Lausitz GmbH as well as Maximum GmbH and Treffler GmbH are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and SCC. Furthermore, Maximum GmbH has already been awarded twice for excellent results in occupational safety.

Let us start your project!

NEW CONSTRUCTION OF A HIGH-BAY WAREHOUSE

NEW CONSTRUCTION OF A HIGH-BAY WAREHOUSE

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

HOHENTHURM, LANDSBERG

SCIENCE PORT, MAGDEBURG

SCIENCE PORT, MAGDEBURG

AMEH, EISENHÜTTENSTADT

AMEH, EISENHÜTTENSTADT

CHEMICAL PLANT, SCHKOPAU

CHEMICAL PLANT, SCHKOPAU

QUALITÄT

DIE MAXIKRAFT-GRUPPE

STEHT FÜR QUALITÄT.

Jede Aufgabe stellt hohe Anforderungen an die Auswahl der einzusetzenden Technik, wobei Ihre Vorgaben unser Handeln bestimmen. Ob auf Baustellen mit anspruchsvollen Konstruktionen oder in luftiger Höhe, in jedem Fall bringen wir das passende technische Equipment mit. Qualitätsgerecht und wirtschaftlich setzen wir unsere Teleskop-, Gitter- und Raupenkrane für sämtliche Lastbereiche ein. Wenn gewünscht versetzen wir mit unserer Krantechnik 1.000 Tonnen und mehr.

WIR SETZEN

HOHE ANSPRÜCHE.

Was bedeutet für Sie Qualität? Für uns bedeutet Qualität unter Einhaltung sämtlicher gesetzlicher Vorgaben die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden effizient zu erfüllen. Und das mit reibungslosen, qualitätsgesicherten, kundenorientierten, intelligenten und nachhaltigen Prozessen bei allen Services. Bei unserem Qualitätsmanagement setzen wir auf Vertrauen, modernes Equipment, exzellente Lösungen von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung und kontinuierliche Optimierungen. Dies gilt nicht nur für unsere Kunden, sondern auch für unsere Mitarbeiter/-innen. Setzen auch Sie auf Qualität?

DIE BASIS UNSERES

QUALITÄTS­MANAGEMENTS.

Bereits seit fünfzehn Jahren bildet unser Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001 die Basis für unsere, auch unternehmensübergreifende, Qualitätsstandards. So ist es uns möglich, unseren Qualitätsanspruch gegenüber unseren Kunden zu halten und kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Neben der Professionalität umfasst unser Anspruch ebenfalls den Faktor Mensch, welcher ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter und sichern dies mit regelmäßigen, internen und externen Weiterbildungen und Qualifizierungen.

Konnten wir Sie neugierig machen?

MEHRWERT

DURCH ENGINEERING.

Mit Hilfe von punktgenauer Positionierung, grafischer Kollissionsprüfung und dem Nachweis der Abstützlasten kreieren wir durch unseren Service einen Mehrwert. Von diesem profitieren Sie in vollen Zügen, sobald Sie sich dazu entscheiden, ein Projekt gemeinsam mit uns umzusetzen. So ist es uns möglich, alle Hindernisse aus dem Weg zu räumen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Zukunft zu gestalten.

ZERTIFIKATE

UND AUSZEICHNUNGEN

ZERTIFIKATE MAXIKRAFT-GRUPPE
Alle Unternehmen der MAXIKraft-Gruppe, also MAXIKraft Kran- und Schwerlastlogistik, Kranlogistik Sachsen GmbH, Kranlogistik Lausitz GmbH und auch die Maximum GmbH sowie die Treffler GmbH verfügen über eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 sowie nach SCC. Des Weiteren wurde die Maximum GmbH bereits zweimal für ausgezeichnete Ergebnisse in der Arbeitssicherheit ausgezeichnet.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam in Ihr Projekt starten!

BASF GROUP, SCHWARZHEIDE

BASF GROUP, SCHWARZHEIDE

ZOO LEIPZIG, LEIPZIG

ZOO LEIPZIG, LEIPZIG

FUNKMAST, HERZBERG / ELSTER

FUNKMAST, HERZBERG / ELSTER

MAGDEBURGER DOM, MAGDEBURG

MAGDEBURGER DOM, MAGDEBURG

WINDPARK, SCHÖNWALDE / WALDOW

WINDPARK, SCHÖNWALDE / WALDOW

HAFENBECKEN, GEIERSWALDER SEE

HAFENBECKEN, GEIERSWALDER SEE